In a shop

A. Mather what do yo think about this dress?

B. Yes, it is good but you dont like the red color.

A. I will take the blue one

B. Yes, it will suit you, please try,

A. Where is the fitting room?

C. Here please.

A. How much it cost?

C. Ten dollar.

A. Okay, thanks.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tYVSwezJdg

 

Answer these questions-Պատասխանիր այս հարցերին

Do you like shopping? Yes, I like it.

Have you ever spent too much money? No, I do not.

How long do you usually shop for? I like to do it quickly.

How much do you shop online? Mainly I do online shopping.

Think about an expensive thing that you bought. It is my notebook.

Do you prefer to shop alone or with other people? I like to do it with my mather.

Who does the grocery shopping in your household? My mother does the grocery shop in our house.

Which do you prefer? Buying things for yourself or for other people? I like both.

In the United States, the Friday after Thanksgiving is known as Black Friday and is famous for big sales and aggressive behaviour by shoppers. Have you ever had any problems with other shoppers?
I do not like to do shopping in Black Friday.

If you were to open your own shop, what kinds of things would you like to sell? I would loke to sell dresses.

Have you ever returned something to the shop you bought it from? Why did you return it?
Yes, I returned my snickers because the size didn’t fit.

Do you care where products are made? Do you prefer to buy things which are made in your own country? Why or why not?
Yes, I like to buy things made by my own country, to help the local manufacturers.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով